What Makes Us Different?

  • Personalized Services
  • A true passion for travel that is passed on to you as true dedication to making your trip amazing and beyond your expectations
  • Great relationships with hotels, airlines, and tour operators which means enhanced service, upgrades, and more.
  • Immediate response to all travel requests, via phone, fax, email and our website
  • Discounted airfare, hotel rates, local Guides and car rentals for both domestic and international travel
  • Visa/Passport assistance for Bhutan and Tibet
  • Customized, detailed travel management reports
  • Assistance with meeting, incentive and group travel programs
  • Dedicated Vacation Travel Department

Kathmandu to Everest base camp helicopter tour with landing

we booked Kathmandu to Everest base camp helicopter tour with Himalaya holiday service. The flight was delayed due to monsoon weather. we flew after one hour and turned out very clear un in the base camp. we had a great time. Thanks for the team.
Regards
Frank

Review submitted - September 27, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Dear Rajan
We got back to London Monday night and then back to work on Tuesday. We’ve been trying to catch up since then so this is the first day we’ve had to start going through our photos and reviews.
The holiday with Everest base camp helicopter tour was wonderful. It truly was the trip of a lifetime and we would both like to thank you so much for all your hard work and excellent arrangements on our behalf. We are extremely grateful that everything was organised so professionally.
I hope your new son isn’t giving you too many sleepless nights. Please send our thanks to Paras and Anil for taking care of us so well.
Once again, thank you for such a fabulous and memorable holiday.

Review submitted - September 23, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour with landing flight

Our group sharing Everest helicopter tour with lading at the base camp was well organized by the team of HHS. This lifetime experience is recommended to anyone who has less time for trekking to the top of the world. We have check out the bucket list.

Review submitted - September 11, 2019

Everest helicopter tour

Dear Mr. Rajan:
We are now back home safely after an excellent Everest base camp helicopter tour organized by you. The Entire trip was amazing; great service, pickup, briefing and knowledgeable guides, pilots, drivers. We recommend to our friends and families.
Best,
Noemi, Ralph and Isabella

Review submitted - July 29, 2019

well organized Everest helicopter tour

Good and happy tours. I loved it. It was a sharing helicopter flight to Everest base camp. 5 of us flew from Kathmandu, the route was to Lukla, Pheriche and Kalapather stop after EBC overfly. on the return leg stopped at Hotel Everest view and back to Kathmandu. It was 3.5hrs life time flight experience.

Review submitted - July 21, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour with a stop Bucket list

Great service For Himalaya tours! we took a private Everest base camp helicopter flight tour with landing at Base camp. It was well organized and made our flight memorable. We landed at Kalapather, Hotel Everest view and Lukla. This 4 hours trip was in our Buck list, we have less in our list now.

Review submitted - July 21, 2019

Nepal Tibet Bhutan tour

Hi Rajan – Thanks again for a most awesome trip that you made possible! As a follow-up, Gail and I would like to share some friendly thoughts regarding our experiences. The entire time we spent in Nepal was wonderful. Paras is a gem – a great guide in many ways. The driver was also very friendly and did a fine job. The Hotel was a total winner. The room was okay, nothing special, but there was a lovely pool area that Gail and I were able to find refuge on many afternoons.from the “craziness” (in a good way) of the City. Poolside food service and the Hotel’s buffet breakfasts were excellent. The food was okay, but the menu never changed during the six or seven days we were there and the selection of Western-style food was limited. The entire hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Moving along, our trip to Bhutan was very nice, and it was very special meeting the King, but the overall experience was so-so compared to Nepal. We had a very nice guide who we liked a lot, so it wasn’t anything to do with her. The food we had during our stay at the Aryia, the TNG, and the restaurants we went for lunch and dinner, was not to our taste at all. Breakfast buffets at both hotels were stingy and limited in variety for Western palates. In two places we shared tables with total strangers, which we would have preferred not doing. On our first night in Bhutan we were seated in an empty local restaurant with two women (that hadn’t met before either) that I believe were clients of your Bhutan tour affiliate. To Gail and me the food was terrible. So was the rice wine. The two strangers were nice. One final thing. We did not make the climb to the Tigers Nest because of its difficulty. We take some of the blame for that since we were not physically up to it. That said, we had no idea of the distance and altitude gain from ground level to the monastery would be so challenging. If we had, we would have conditioned ourselves better and brought along better equipment. You might want to provide future clients with some more detailed advance warning. In sum, the trip was great. Feel free to use us for any references you may be asked for in the future.
Thanks
BOB Mayer

Review submitted - May 23, 2019

Bucket list experience

One of our bucket list trip to Everest base camp by Helicopter just completed. we were lucky with weather. Spring seems perfect time to visit Himalayas. Special thanks to Rajan and HHS team.


Review submitted - April 12, 2019

Wonderful trip

An excellent holiday trip Himalayas. Our flight to Everest base camp was an impressive life time experience. it was 5 hours trip with breakfast stop hotel Everest view. we recommend one day Helicopter flight to any one who can’t do 2 weeks trek. Thank’s the team of HHS.

everest-base-camp-heli-tour-spring
Review submitted - February 20, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour with Rajan from HHS

This company is great for anyone who wants to visit Nepal and Himalayas. Emails are answered quickly and there is total flexibility in assembling the tours. Nepal is still rebuilding the earthquake of 2015, but many monuments have been preserved and others have been renovated. It is a beautiful country. I made two unforgettable helicopter landing tours to Annapurna Base Camp in the Pokhara region, and to Everest Base Camp kalapather. As flights are shared with other tourists it does not get so expensive. And worth every penny you get in the center of the Himalayas!

Review submitted - January 9, 2019

Everest base camp to Lukla by Helicopteer

We trekked to Mount Everest base camp and asked Rajan for Helicopter flight from Base camp to Lukla  airport as we were tired to walk, he arranged immediately and and flew us to Lukla. Super service. Thanks HHS team. GOOD LUCK

Review submitted - December 30, 2018

Everest Helicopter flight review

Great trip , It can’t be better than this. Our Everest base camp Helicopter tour with landing was well organized from corresponding till the final operation. It was small group sharing flight. we loved it.

Review submitted - December 30, 2018

Everest Helicopter tour review

Dear Rajan,

Here we are back in Paris after a fabulous trip in the Mount Everest by Helicopter. Janis and I want to thank you for making this trip possible, a very great experience for us . Every places visited gave us a good test of the culture and life there. The main Guides and Pilot did their best to provide us with information and support needed.

Now we are working to organize all the pictures taken , a lot, to keep the memory of the trip present in ours minds. The Himalayas view from the Base camp overfly was breathtaking,

Again thank you very much, Rajan for your availability before and during the trip. We appreciated it a lot.

All the best.

Claude and Janis

Review submitted - December 27, 2018

Review of Everest Base camp helicopter tour with landing

We arrived at Himalaya Holiday Service after looking for many options for the helicopter trip to Everest, and the truth is that we were not wrong. Rajan was always attentive to answer the WhatsApps we sent him and went to the hotel to chat with us and receive payment. On the day of the flight, he perfectly coordinated the taxis and helicopters. Everything safe, everything as it should be. Excellent experience, highly recommended

Review submitted - December 27, 2018

Everest Base camp helicopter ride experience review

we had booked private helicopter flight to Mount Everest base camp in 2018 December. Our trip planning and arrangements was well done by the team of Himalaya Holiday service. special thanks to Rajan. highly recommended to any one who wants this kind of experience.

Review submitted - December 25, 2018

Breath of fresh air

Me and my team have had great experience with Team Himalayas Holiday Services. Our guide was helpful and friendly through out the trip.

Review submitted - December 24, 2018

Everest base camp helicopter tour review

From pre trip communication till the end of the trip we have wonderful time with the team of HHS. Everest base camp was very cold for us in November. We highly recommend Everest base camp helicopter tour with landing to any one who has short time and not willing to trek.
Regards

Review submitted - December 20, 2018

Everest Base camp trekking 2018

My Everest Base camp trekking was fantastic, lucky with weather and Himalaya holiday service arranged well from planning till the end. we flew from Kathmandu to Lukla airport for 45 minutes, seeing lukla was bonus trip from where trekkers start to hike to Base camp. Then trekked Kalapather for 6 days and Everest base camp, Enjoyed view of Pumori, Lhotse and Nuptse, Amadablam etc. The hike to the base camp was incredible and Guide and Porter was very helpful . hiking at kalapather was our life time experience. Guide Buddhi tried his best to make our trip smooth. we got one of the best service. Special tanks to Buddhi and the HHS team.

 

Review submitted - December 18, 2018

Everest helicopter tour with landing

Mount Everest base camp was in our bucket list since last 5 years. Due to 2015 Earth quake we had to postponed the trip and finally made it in November 2018. Helicopter took off from Kathmandu airport and flew to Lukla airport. as we were booked in a private charter then it went to for Base camp fly over and landed at the Kalapther helipad then to Hotel Everest view for breakfast, finally to kathamdnu. Thank you for all HHs Team running this trip smoothly.

Review submitted - December 2, 2018

Helicopter tour to Everest Base camp and Tibet Bhutan tour

we had a lot confusions during planning the trip like cost, services we get and weather. Dipak answered all our questions with in few hours and we paid him some deposit in the beginning. His staffs gave us excellent service. We never forget the landing at Mount Everest Base camp and Tigers Nest hike. Our visit to Pothala Palace was unique. Thank you all.

Review submitted - July 16, 2018

Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet Tour

Our trip went smoothly even though it was the monsoon time. Dipak planned everything for us in advance, we loved his itinerary. Assigned guide in all places were excellent. Our drivers were always punctual and worked very hard for us. Thank to the team of Himalaya Holiday Service.

Review submitted - July 14, 2018

Mount Everest base camp by Helicopter

Hi Rajan,

I wrote already in Trip Advisor but happy to tell you that we have loved the country and the trip.
Singe and Kinley were very attentive with us, always in time and taking care of us at all times.
we are very satisfied with the trip and all people following us in our trips (I had sent more than two thousand photos by whats-app) were amazed of the beauty of Everest and for sure they will go and visit it.
We would also like to come back and see other regions and your suggestions will be very welcome.
Thank you very much for your help and we hope to contact you in the future.

Best regards,

Alfonso de Pedro
Review submitted - April 2, 2018

Mount Everest helicopter tour

Me and my wife dreamed to go to the mount Everest base camp by doing 2 weeks trekking but never got enough time and changed our mind and asked to Rajan to do one day private helicopter tour to Base camp. He arranged all smoothly. We stopped at base camp and took some pictures then have Champagne at Everest view hotel. It is worth doing it. Highly recommended if you have only few days in Nepal.

Review submitted - March 14, 2018

Everest helicopter tour package

Beautiful trip to Everest base camp (EBC)
we booked a group joining helicopter tour package to Everest base camp for March 5th. In the morning weather was bit cloudy in Katmandu and flight was delayed by 20 minutes. Once we got to Lukla weather was fantastic. when we took of from Lukla to Kalapather we had to split due to weight in high altitude. First flight was for 2 people and last flight was for rest of all. When we landed at Everest base camp Kalapather we did not see a spot of cloud, cloud was very blue – I have never seen that blue in other world. It is expensive trip but worth doing it it you get sharing chance with a small group.

Review submitted - March 5, 2018

Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Dear Rajan

Thank you so much for arranging a wonderful trip for my husband and I in September! We really appreciated the ease of access by phone and email, to the planning and seamless execution of everything.

We absolutely loved each location and being steeped in culture and mysticism of each country we visited. We also now have the bragging rights of flying past Mt Everest 4 Times! :). Our interaction with each guide and driver was wonderful. We felt totally taken care of and also appreciated the day by day flexibility of rearranging plans if needed. A shout out to Paras in Nepal, Peldon in Tibet, and Nawang in Bhutan! And of course our drivers who safely navigated us through some unbelievable traffic and treacherous terrain.

Our hotels were also great, the rooms clean, the staff courteous, and the food great, especially at Hotel Shambala in Nepal.

Our only regret is not being able to stay longer! Next time we come back to the region, we will definitely definitely travel through Himalaya Holiday Service! Thank you for everything!

Bazel and Rodriguez

Review submitted - October 13, 2017

Nepal Bhutan tours

We had excellent trip in Paro, Thimpu, Punakha, Kathmandu and  Pokhara. All the guides and drivers were friendly. Rajan choose hotels as per our budget and they were lovely and cozy. Food was little spicy in Bhutan and mild in Nepal. Over all, our experience is memorable.

Review submitted - October 9, 2017

Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Dear Rajan,

It was so nice to meet you in person in Kathmandu! Thank you for planning a memorable trip to these 3 countries for my husband and I in September. From the easy accessibility to your seamless planning and the journey itself, it was absolutely an unforgettable experience! We relished being steeped in history, culture, and the mysticism of each place and it left us craving for more. Being with local guides and drivers in each place was just the right touch. We felt well taken care of and the flexibility of rearranging the tour based on our interests, even on a daily basis, kept us more at ease and engaged. Our hotels were very nice in each place and the food was really good, especially in our Kathmandu hotel, Shambala. Much gratitude to our drivers who navigated us safely through at times insane traffic or treacherous terrains! And thank you to our local guides, Paras in Kathmandu, Beten in Tibet, and Nawang in Bhutan! They were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and culturally and socially aware and responsible individuals!

We would definitely recommend your tour company to anymore and hope to travel with you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Samaneh and Pedro

Review submitted - October 9, 2017

Kathmandu city tours

Kathmandu city tours was amazing experience.  we learned so much about Temples and Stupas. Our Guide was fabulous, she told us many interesting stories about Hinduism and Buddhism.

Review submitted - September 26, 2017

Wonderful trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet

Hi Rajan
We are safely back home again after a wonderful trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet.  Thanks again for your great service, we appreciate it.  We’ll be saying great things about our experience to friends and family, and about your agency.
We had a great guide and driver and where possible they stopped to let us out for pictures when we asked, but it’s impossible to stop for everything, and most things happen too fast to stop for.  I’ve attached a few pictures we took through the windscreen and one out the side window.
We wish you well in your business.
Harald & Oksana

 

Review submitted - September 25, 2017

Most memorable vacation

Dear Rajan,
Thanks so much. It has been a wonderful trip and you have done a great job organizing everything, including making all the changes to ensure that we had a most memorable vacation.
Both guides were great. We enjoyed our time with Sajan in Bhutan and with Paras here in Nepal. They were both very knowledgeable, answering all our many questions, as well as being most pleasant to spend time with.
Everything more than met our expectations. We will recommend you to all our friends. Let us know if your service ever expands to include other countries.
Sincerely,

Email: wsheffield@insightbb.com | lindajsheffield@gmail.com
Phone: 011-859-441-3255
Travel Year: 2017

Linda and Bill Sheffield, Fort Thomas, Kentucky

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Great Nepal Tibet trip

The trip to both countries were great Jim Potter and Deb Miller, USA

Dear Rajan
Our recent trip to Bhutan and Nepal was excellent and we really appreciated the superb service and attention to detail that you and your guides gave us. From the very beginning we were impressed that you even went to the trouble and expense to call us to make sure we understood some of the intricacies of the scheduling. That was surely above and beyond the call of duty.

You were also very patient and flexible in working with us to achieve all that we wanted to in our short trip while keeping within budget. All in all, you guys did a great job of communicating with us and letting us know what was going on, within a fairly short timeline. We really appreciated it.

The trip to both countries were great, our guides and drivers were wonderful and we saw so much more with your help than we ever could have on our own. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing travel assistance. Thanks again for everything.

Email: millerpotter@gmail.com
Travel Year: 2013

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Our time in Nepal was great

Our time in Nepal was great James and Dorothy Miller, Canada

Hello Rajan,

Just wanted to let you know that our time in Nepal was great. We enjoyed all the sites we went to visit the scenery is great. Paras was a great guide in Kathmandu and Pokhara, and very knowledgeable. The guide in Lumbini was also great. It sure makes a vacation that much better when you have such great people for guides.

Driver Sangram and his friend took us out to 2 villages near Lumbini and the people were very friendly, especially the children. We like to learn something about the culture of a country and that involves visiting different peoples to see how they live.

Our jungle trips were great and we got to see a number of birds and animals. Except for the fact that our elephant went a little crazy for a few seconds it was an enjoyable ride through the jungle. Sangram is a great driver and also a good guide when we were alone with him.

Thanks for everything and if we hear of anyone wanting to go to Nepal we will tell them to get in touch with you.

Email: jm55@sasktel.net
Phone: 1-306-873-4194
Travel Year: 2018

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Himalayan itinerary Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Himalayan itinerary Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Hi Rajan,
Just wanted to thank you for arranging such a wonderful tour.  Our Himalayan itinerary Nepal Tibet Bhutan was just what we expected.  Even with the change in our itinerary due to Air China changing our flight schedule to Tibet, you were able to modify our itinerary so that everything proceeded without a hiccup.  Our guides in Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal were a wealth of information, spoke good English and were very accommodating.  In addition to showing us all the sights designated on our itinerary, all the guides were able to fit in things that they thought were important and not on the itinerary and we still had enough free time to wander around on our own.   Our trip was a huge success and I would recommend your services to anyone interested in traveling in Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal.
If you have any other travelers that would like to talk to someone about your company’s services, please do not hesitate to have them contact me by email or phone.
Once again, thank you.

 

Glenn Chu, Madera, California, USA

Email: gchu@prodigy.net
Phone: 559 7067446
Travel Year: 2017

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Organizing the most amazing journey for us to Nepal, Tibet and Bhutan

Organizing the most amazing journey for us to Nepal, Tibet and Bhutan Wendy, Irene and Anna, Sydney, Australia

Dear Rajan
Anna, Irene and I would like to thank you again for organizing the most amazing journey for us to Nepal, Tibet and Bhutan in May/June 2013. I remember the first email you sent us back in January and you said it will be the trip of a lifetime, and indeed you were right, it really was the trip of a lifetime for us. We all have travelled to many other places before, but this one will remain with us in our hearts for a very long time.
You helped us customize our itinerary to the tiniest details, always answered our questions promptly and kept us up to date on the various aspects of the plans. During the trip, you made sure our itinerary was adhered to and always ensured everything happened smoothly. Our trips to Tibet and Bhutan were extremely well planned and co-ordinated. If anyone would like to know more about our trip and about our experience with Himalaya Holiday Service, I’m more than happy for you to email me.
Many thanks again to Rajan and the team,

Email: wendy.wwh@gmail.com
Phone: +61414788962
Travel Year: 2018

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Excellent trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet

Excellent trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet Richard, Jacqueline and Scott Swanberg, Los Angeles, CA

Dear Rajan,
My wife, son and I want to thank you for providing us with an excellent trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet. Your company was very organized with all of the necessary plane and hotel reservations made well in advance of our trip. Your company arranged all the necessary Visas and the guides in each country were knowledgeable and helpful. My wife appreciated the Bhutanese guide’s assistance in walking her safely down the steep hill from the Tiger’s Nest monastery Thanks again.
Sincerely,

Email: rjsswan@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818 497-8692
Travel Year: 2014

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Wonderful experience in Himalayas – Everest base camp helicopter flight landing tour

Wonderful experience of Everest base camp helicopter flight landing tour!

 

Rajan,
Thanks again for a wonderful experience!

As I said you can use me as a reference any time for Mount Everest Base camp flight by Helicopter. Our best phone number is 610-660-8325 summer or winter. Our best address is 118 Chestnut Ave. Narberth, PA 19072. Our best e-mail address is leraysville@verizon.net.

Jim Herring X 08 pax group
phone number- 610-660-8325
address 118 Chestnut Ave. Narberth, PA 19072.
E-mail address- leraysville@verizon.net

Email: leraysville@verizon.net
Phone: 610-660-8325

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Traveling Bhutan, Myanmar and Nepal

Traveling Bhutan, Myanmar and Nepal Chip & Madeline Thomas, Mercer Island, Washington

In February and March 2015, my wife and I were able to visit Myanmar, Bhutan and Nepal. Our trip and itinerary was arranged with the assistance of Rajan, and his company, Himalaya Holiday Service (P) Ltd.. We were extremely pleased with the accommodations, tours, guides and drivers which served us during this three-week holiday; and can highly recommend this company and its owner to anyone who is considering traveling in these beautiful countries.

Rajan was incredibly responsive in replying to all of our pre-trip questions and email messages. He also checked up on us while we were traveling to see how things were going. (even while trekking Annapurna/ Poon Hill). When we did have problems, he was there immediately to solve them. During our stay in Nepal, the Kathmandu airport was closed for over three days because a Turkish Airlines plane skidded off the runway and could not be moved. Rajan was not responsible for our return flight, since we had made those arrangements personally. However, he accompanied us to the chaotic airport and helped us gain entry passed thousands of people who were attempting to leave Nepal at that time. He also had a standby driver to get us to Kathmandu if our flight from the Pokhara airport did not materialize. It was late in arriving in Kathmandu, but, Rajan took it upon himself to make sure we could see all we wanted and then some before the sun set.

My wife has dietary issues and each guide knew in advance and was very attentive to the food issues. Look no further for an honest, responsible and responsive tour operator if you are traveling Bhutan, Myanmar or Nepal. We believe you can’t find anyone better.

 

Email: muzzer49@hotmail.com
Phone: 206 2327067
Travel Year: 2015

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Magnificent Trip – Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet

Magnificent Trip – Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet Evaristo and Carmen, USA

Hi Rajan, we came home last night and all I can tell you is what a magnificent trip you prepared for us.

Our guides and accommodations in Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet were first class. We as a group enjoyed each and every minute of our trip and all our concerns about visiting a country that where affected so bad during the earthquake were dissipated once we step into Kathmandu.

I want you to know that you can use our names for future reference of people that want to visit those countries and we will recommend your company to all of our friends without hesitation.

Again, thank you very much for a job well done.

Email: enfolgueira@gmail.com
Travel Year: 2015

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Most amazing trip to Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan

Most amazing trip to Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan Shaul & Orly, Los Angeles

Dear Rajan;
Thank you for the most amazing trip to Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan, your itinerary was a very good one, well planned and had all the needed components: from spiritual, to culture, to accommodations and many others. Beyond all that your friendly and cooperative attitude made our trip an unforgettable one. Please pass our regards and thanks to all three companies in Tibet Nepal and Bhutan. Special thanks to yourself, and to Yontan in Bhutan and Lapka in Tibet.
Hope we could meet in the near future again.

Anyone who wants to ask me more about this trip feel free to contact me.

Email: saulakry@aol.com
Travel Year: 2011

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Nepal, Tibet And Bhutan Tour after Earthquake

Nepal, Tibet And Bhutan Tour after Earthquake Sandi and Bob Bartell, USA

Dear Rajan,

What a wonderful experience we had. Our Himalayan itinerary of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet was just what we expected. Even with the change in our itinerary due to the earthquake, you were able to modify our trip so that everything proceeded just fine. We think maybe it made our trip even better. Our guides in Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal were a wealth of information, spoke good English and were very accommodating. The drivers were the best. We always felt safe on the roads. In addition to showing us all the sights on our itinerary, the guides added sights that brought us closer to everyday life in each country. We would recommend your services to anyone interested in traveling in Nepal, Bhutan or Tibet.

We would be happy to talk to, or email with, any travelers thinking of using your company’s service. Please do not hesitate to have them contact us by email (thebartells1@cox.net) or phone (520-237-7856)

Once again, thank you.

 

Email: thebartells1@cox.net
Phone: 520-237-7856
Travel Year: 2015

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Bhutan and Nepal an amazing experience

Bhutan and Nepal an amazing experience Daniel Hanes, CA 94401, USA

Dear Rajan,
I can’t thank you enough for all your help to make my trip to Bhutan and Nepal an amazing experience. You always responded to my (many) questions so quickly that it almost seemed that you really weren’t half a world away. You were wonderful through all the changes that I and other sources through at you; through it all you planned the perfect itinerary. The guides were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and courteous; I feel I have made new friends with each and every one of them. The accommodations were outstanding everywhere and you were able to get me into all the special events I want to attend, with your guidance it really was the trip of a lifetime!

As the COO of a major travel company I will make sure my agents and clients know to contact you for the perfect Himalayan journey.

Again, many, many thanx for everything!

Daniel Hanes,
COO
Morrison International, A Travel Corporation, San Mateo, CA 94401, 32 East Third Avenue
E-Mail: danielh@morrisontravel.com | Phone: (+1) 650-274-6112

Email: danielh@morrisontravel.com
Phone: 650-274-6112
Travel Year: 2012

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Everest base camp trekking

Our one day Mt. Everest base camp trek was best experience of our travel history. We were able to touch the top of the world. It was our dream from Childhood and we had to wait for 60 years. It was our 40th marriage anniversary gift for our self. Thank to Rajan and Himalayan holiday team organizing this unique tip to the Everest with nice Helicopter.

Review submitted - December 20, 2015

Kathmandu sightseeing

Kathmandu sightseeing is busy and overwhelming trip with many people, temples, Pagodas and old palaces. The most exciting was the flight to Everest.

Review submitted - October 9, 2015

Trekking from Kathmandu to Mount Everest base camp

Kathmandu tours and Mont Everest base camp trekking with private guide was wonderful experience. We learned so much about Everest and Kathmandu Nepal. Also hiked at Kalapather Base camp and Everest view – which was fabulous.

Special thanks to Mr. Rajan and highly recommend to all people if you love mountains.

Review submitted - October 9, 2015