What Makes Us Different?

  • Personalized Services
  • A true passion for travel that is passed on to you as true dedication to making your trip amazing and beyond your expectations
  • Great relationships with hotels, airlines, and tour operators which means enhanced service, upgrades, and more.
  • Immediate response to all travel requests, via phone, fax, email and our website
  • Discounted airfare, hotel rates, local Guides and car rentals for both domestic and international travel
  • Visa/Passport assistance for Bhutan and Tibet
  • Customized, detailed travel management reports
  • Assistance with meeting, incentive and group travel programs
  • Dedicated Vacation Travel Department

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Certainly a flight of a life timeexperience certainly a recommendable trip for interest visitors to Nepal, trulya super short trip on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour.

I am very much satisfied with Himalaya Holiday Service for making the seat available on the right time on a perfect clear morning for grand views of Everest and range of peaks.    

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour it was just perfect of few hour flights with time for photos from scenic view spot facing glorious panorama of a high mountain range with Mt. Everest at close distance. A great way to see the Himalayan range of mountains and thanks to Himalaya Holiday Service for an excellent trip and arranging this private flight

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

What a flight it was more than myexpectations I was confused weather to do it or not, but in the end I booked inthe last hour it was just magnificent and most wonderful trip of my life time.

I am so glad that I joined EverestBase Camp Helicopter Landing and did the right thing what an experience thankyou to Himalaya Holiday Service for allowing me in the last moment booking.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Enjoyed morning till mid day flight on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour facing marvellous views of a high mountain range with Mt. Everest towering above at close distance.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Services for such a wonderful scenic flight on the nice small chopper.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

The beautiful and marvellous flight on comfortable seated Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, enjoyed very much with closest views of Mt. Everest certainly recommendable for people with short holiday time in Nepal.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Service for a wonderful trip.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

What a brilliant way to see Mt. Everest and unparalleled views of Himalayan peaks just incredible enjoyed much on great scenic ride joining with Himalaya Holiday Service on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Fine weather super views and excellent flight with soft scenic landing with closest views of Mt. Everest on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour too beautiful, certainly a marvellous air flight in the nice small chopper.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Service forarranging this super scenic flight.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Beautiful and easiest way to catch Mt. Everest in a short time and what an experience to be at a close distance within world highest peaks, truly an enjoyable joy and scenic ride on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour. With great thanks to Himalaya Holiday Services

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Joining in Everest Base CampHelicopter Landing Tour was just amazing never experienced an adventurestanding on high altitude above 5,000 m with super views of Mt. Everest andadjoining giant peaks.

It was a super exciting flight thankyou Himalaya Holiday Service for the great fantast trip.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Simple the best and most beautiful ride of my lifetime an enjoyable experience with just great views on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with the efficient arrangement of Himalaya Holiday Service.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Splendid, brilliant it was just awesome never dreamt in my life standing so close to world number one highest Mt. Everest, what a great experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with many thanks to Himalaya Holiday Services making my time in Nepal exciting and interesting.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

everest base camp helicopter tour

Too good and smooth scenic flight on Everest Base Camp helicopter landing tour, enjoyed every minute of the ride seating next to the captain with panoramic scenery of green hills, the valley with world tallest peaks.

What a great experience standing infront of Mt. Everest it was just unbelievable thank you Himalaya HolidayService for wonderful arrangement.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

It was more than my expectationsregarding the flight and views it just super gorgeous standing beneath worldhighest towering peaks with Mt. Everest and range of mountains.

Just incredible thanks for thearrangement on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, enjoyed so much andthanks to Himalayan Holiday Service.

Review submitted - December 6, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Perfect way to view Mt. Everest at its closest distance what an experience on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour with Himalaya Holiday Services thank you for everything taking time and allowing me the seat on a chopper at short time.

Review submitted - December 4, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Super full of exciting views of Himalaya range of high peaks, from the start to an end of chopper flight truly a great experience on Everest Base Helicopter Landing Tour.

I am so pleased that I joined this joy and scenic ride on time in Nepal with one and only Himalaya Holiday Service.

Review submitted - December 4, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Started early morning without wasting much to time getting into a nice comfortable seated chopper and what a great flight with panorama of mountain views and then getting closer and closer towards world highest peaks.

Great stunning views on air and as well on landing with closest views of
Mt. Everest and other giant peaks, and thanks for wonderful arrangement on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing to Himalaya Holiday Service, enjoyed from the start to an end of flight.

Review submitted - December 4, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

In a short time with great opportunity to witness closest views of world highest Mt. Everest enjoyed panoramic flight on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour, defiantly a marvelous way to catch glimpse of Mt. Everest.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Service for the arrangement.

Review submitted - December 4, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Fabulous and just super sky ride on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour what a great views of towering giant peaks from the air and as well on stops at the base of Kalapathar Hill, I was thrilled to see Mt. Everest at close distance.

Thank you so much Himalaya Holiday Service for arranging this wonderful scenic flight for me.

Review submitted - December 4, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Marvelous, fantastic what a view, never ever experienced snow capped mountains with Mt. Everest at mere distances; I would like to recommend this scenic flight Everest base camp helicopter landing tour to all interested wide world travelers.

Review submitted - December 4, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Enjoyable and great fun what an experience glad that I took this opportunity on Everest Base Camp Landing Helicopter Tour of sheer delights truly worth the money and time in Nepal.

Thanks to Himalaya Holiday Service for such a wonderful offer.

Review submitted - December 4, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Short, Swift and spectacular flight on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour truly a great experience being in the heart of world highest mountain range with Mt. Everest at close distance views. Thanks a lot to Himalaya Holiday Services for a great wonderful time in Nepal

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Very pleased and glad that I joined for a wonderful ride on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, it was just unbelievable being so close to Mt. Everest with another world highest peaks.

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Great, Great and just Great what a fantastic ride on Everest Base Camp Helicopter landing tour out of my imagination being so close around high Himalayan Mountains within closest range with views of Mt. Everest.

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What an experience in Nepal Himalaya certainly a great flight on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour with Himalaya Holiday Service, a perfect trip in short duration of time in the country of beautiful mountain scenery.

Thanks for a great flight with close views of Mt. Everest

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

If you are in Nepal enjoy joining with Himalaya Holiday Service for great super Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour, truly a great fun with exciting views of giant mountains what an experience!

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Just fabulous what a great flight on Everest base camp landing tour booking especially with Himalaya Holiday Service enjoyed every minute of the ride facing outmost panorama of world tallest peaks.

Just superb thanks to Himalaya HolidayService

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Great time with perfect holidays in Nepal Himalaya truly a great experience joining Everest base camp helicopter landing tour with one and only Himalaya Holiday Service.

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Certainly a trip of great delight what an experience within the close to world highest Mt. Everest and series of towering high peaks I would like to recommend to other if interested for grand views of world number one peak.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Service forarranging this amazing trip on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour.

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

An enjoyable flight from start to an end what a beautiful and amazing joy and scenic ride on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour, enjoyed one of the best holidays of my lifetime.

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Could not believe I did it thank you Himalaya Holiday Service for everything what a flight on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour.

Review submitted - November 26, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Memories fade and disappear but not on this scenic super Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, what an amazing time facing Mt. Everest just in front certainly a great ride I would like to cherish for a lifetime.

Thanks for memorable trip to Himalaya HolidayServices

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What a great wonderful and exciting experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, truly the best of all my holidays can’t imagine that I was so close to Mt. Everest it was an unbelievable moment.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Services making myholiday in Nepal so wonderful and worth-while.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Never thought in my mind that Nepal Himalayawas all for trekking and climbing adventure, but I was wrong where people couldtake joy scenic ride close to Mt. Everest, which I experienced with my shorttime in Nepal booking with Himalaya Holiday Services for Everest Base CampHelicopter Landing Tour.

It was a remarkable and most wonderful experience of my life never will forget with such a lovely scenic time in Nepal getting close to Mt. Everest in the comfort of super chopper flight.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Simply the best for close views of Mt. Everest at a mere distance I would like to recommend to all my family and friends if not trekking to Everest base camp just do it, joining in for Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holiday Services.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Great fun and enjoyable ride on Everest BaseCamp Helicopter Landing Tour getting close to Mt. Everest at stone throw distancewas unimaginable, enjoyed every minute on this scenic and joy air flight in thecomfort of relaxing seated chopper.

Thank you very much Himalaya Holiday Services for a wonderful trip

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

On Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour Inever thought and imagined that I would be close to Mt. Everest what anexperience enjoying glorious panoramic moments at high spot of scenic Khumbuvalley.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Service forwonderful and picturesque day trip

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

It was more than an adventure swirling above green rolling hills and stopping just in front of giant Mt. Everest with series of peaks, certainly it was a magic moment on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holiday Services.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What an amazing trip for the family of four, enjoyed a marvellous panorama of Himalayan Mountain range and with a scenic stop for best views of Mt. Everest and chain of peaks, superb experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour thank you Himalaya Holiday Services making our day so memorable.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Service for wonderful Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour it was more than the money worth of adventure flying high and within close to Mt. Everest.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

An exciting and fascinating trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, enjoyable flight it was a perfect way to see Mt. Everest at close distance with an array of giant spectacular mountain range.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Service for arranging this marvellous day trip to Everest.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

I am so glad that I booked this trip with Himalaya Holiday Services I am so impressed with its excellent management organizing for me and my friends on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour truly a great magnificent trip of my life within close shadow of Mt. Everest and range of towering peaks.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Never thought in my life that I would be so close in front of world number one Mt. Everest, well it happened and glad for the great experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holiday Services.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What a wonderful an amazing trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, pleasant and relaxing in the shade of Himalayan Peaks with Himalaya Holiday Services.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Love it every moment on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour it was more than a dream come true facing Mt. Everest and towering Himalayan peaks at its closest and thank you so much Himalaya Holiday Services.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What a fantastic trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holiday Services for booking me on this unbelievable panoramic mountain Heli flight.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

A perfect holiday short and impressive with mind-blowing views on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour especially from the base of Kalapathar Hill with glorious close views of Mt. Everest enjoyed it, thank you Himalaya Holiday Services for the wonderful arrangement.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Trulyan unforgettable experience standing and flying within world highest peaks onEverest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour.

Thank you Himalaya HolidayServices for the inspiration to join on this marvelous flight.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Just awesome looking gorgeous scenery of mountains and mountains that never ended throughout the whole Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour it was really unbelievable what a great flight joining with Himalaya Holiday Services.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

It was a Great Adventure and Experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour overlooking close views of Mt. Everest thanks to Himalaya Holiday Services for arranging this lovely trip for me.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Certainly Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour worth the views on world highest region of Mt. Everest a great trip with pleasant scenic day, enjoyed it, thank you all at Himalaya Holiday Service for such a wonderful flight.

Review submitted - November 25, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Just marvellous and fantastic it is hard to define or put in words a mind-blowing flight on Everest Base Camp Private Helicopter Landing Tour, thanks for everything to Himalaya Holidays Service.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Amazing wonderful trip on Everest BaseCamp Helicopter Landing Tour in the comfort of nice spacious seated chopperfacing spectacular and incredible close views of Mt. Everest and range ofpeaks.

What an experience thank you HimalayaHoliday Service allowing me the opportunity on this fantastic flight.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

I joined Everest base camp helicopter landing tour with Himalaya Holiday Service just for fun, but turned out more than my expectation it was awesome and unenviable facing so close to world highest peaks.   Thanks for everything!

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

A perfect holiday short and impressive with mind-blowing views on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour daily enjoyed it, thank you Himalaya Holiday Service for wonderful arrangement.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

A great fascinating short trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour a flight not to be missed while in Nepal.

Thank you so much Himalaya HolidayService for the arrangements.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

A remarkable and best flight on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour enjoyed awesome panorama with a great time around high scenic areas of Everest with a great trip organized by Himalaya Holiday Service.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What a marvellous trip truly a photogenic country flying up to high and beautiful Everest base camp, though we could not land at very base camp but short stop at the base of Kalapathar did more than a justice facing fantastic views of surrounding giant peaks with Everest at the nearest distance.

Thank you all at Himalaya Holiday Service for great Everest base camp helicopter landing tour I thoroughly enjoyed it.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

An excellent time I had for many years, what a fantastic trip for a day in a serene environment of mountains and high hills of Khumbu and just at a mere distance from Mt. Everest. Thank you to Himalaya Holiday Service for arranging a fantastic trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What a panorama from Kalapathar Hill base of Everest closest views with mind-blowing scenery series of mountains and refreshing warm coffee at Everest View Hotel I was totally fascinated with the services of Himalaya Holiday Service on this spectacular Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Had great times up to high Everest base camp with stunning panorama of peaks what a flight on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with best arrangement by Himalaya Holiday Service, certainly enjoyed my short super holiday in fabulous scenic tranquility of Everest and range of Himalaya peaks.

Review submitted - November 23, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

An enjoyable flight with stunning mountain scenery and being close to Mt. Everest truly 

a great mesmerizing trip of my life, thank you Himalaya Holiday Service for such a wonderful trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour and arranging so well on time.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Great sweeping and scenic flight on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holiday Service, a fascinating lovely air tour overlooking majestic Himalayan mountains and within close to Mt. Everest.

Thank You for the perfect and enjoyable time in Nepal.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Marvellous scenery of rolling green hills and valleys with bird-eye views from the chopper a great trip flying close to Mt. Everest and stopping for a magnificent panorama of high peaks with Mt. Everest close ahead.

Thanks for the great short air journey on Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour to Himalaya Holiday Services  

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Just Great, facing unbelievable magnificent close views of Mt. Everest and a series of giant mountains with a scenic stop for glorious views on Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holiday Services.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

More than a dream had a great time on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour Thanks to all team and staff of Himalaya Holiday Service for such a nice arrangement.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Wonderful and one of the best time of my life with wonderful experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour a great combination with short stops to catch glimpse of local culture around Sherpa villages and monastery in the backdrop of high Mt. Everest.

Thank you Himalaya Holiday Services for a fabulous trip to Everest on a nice chopper.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Fantastic, Marvelous and Awesome trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with well organized Himalaya Holidays Services.

I will certainly l recommend others for the fastest way to see Mt. Everest at close distance.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Great adventure on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour overlooking giant mountains and getting close towards Mt. Everest, truly a marvellous high altitude flight to experience with Himalaya Holidays Services

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Been very lucky with the fine weather for incredible views of high peaks and of Mt. Everest at close distance, a great flight on Everest base camp helicopter landing tour with Himalaya Holidays

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

It was more than I expected worth the money on this wonderful Everest base camp Helicopter landing tour, facing excellent views of giant peaks with Mt. Everest at its closest on view-point stop.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

A great trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holidays
facing Mt. Everest at a mere distance what an experience, loved it every minute on this Everest flight Thank you for wonderful adventure flying around world highest hills and mountains.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Just beautiful never thought in my life that I would be so close to world highest Mt. Everest, truly a great experience and worth the trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour great arrangement by local agent Himalaya Holiday Services

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Certainly, an awesome experience with unbelievable close views of Mt. Everest with adjoining high peaks, enjoyed the great fight on Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour with one and only Himalaya Holiday Service.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Exceptional views of the Himalayan great range of mountains and being close to Khumbu Ice-Fall and glacier near about Everest base camp with stone throw distance views of towering Mt. Everest, great flight on Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour in connection with Himalaya Holidays Service.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Really need the right time and a season for this scenic and magnificent Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour, well I was very lucky with clear crystal morning to enjoy fantastic panorama of high peaks with Mt. Everest at close distance.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Truly awesome with a breathtaking panorama of world highest mountain range, what an amazing tour on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with Himalaya Holidays Service, a great wonderful flight that I will remember throughout my lifetime.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What an amazing experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour booked with Himalaya Holidays Services and enjoyed very much thank you all for arranging this marvellous and scenic flight.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What a fascinating trip throughout Helicopter Tour facing exciting and fabulous scenery of beautiful Nepalese landscapes and high snow-capped with Mt. Everest, Surely visit again for other Himalayan flight with Himalaya Holidays Service after a lovely experience on Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour.

Review submitted - November 22, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Great fantastic flight well organized by Himalaya Holiday Service, so glad that I had this wonderful opportunity to view Mt. Everest and array of massive peaks at close distance. Certainly would like to recommend to others to join Himalaya Holiday Service for Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour. 

Review submitted - November 21, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Enjoyed every moment from the start to an end on spectacular Everest base camp Helicopter Landing Tour facing glorious panorama of peaks with closest views of Mt. Everest near the base of Kalapathar Hill.

Thank very much Himalaya Holiday Service for the perfect arrangement.

Review submitted - November 21, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What a fantastic trip on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour with a cultural tour around Kathmandu and relaxing stop at Everest View Hotel with a warm cup of coffee facing outstanding views of Mt. Everest and the magnificent looking peak of Amadablam.

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

A perfect choice tosee wide range of Himalayan peaks on this wonderful ride on Everest base campHelicopter Landing Tour, it more than I expected facing breathtaking views ofworld high mountain range with Mt. Everest, thank you Himalaya Holiday Servicefor wonderful arrangement.

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Trulya great adventure on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour enjoyed everyminute overlooking mind-blowing panorama of mighty high peaks with Mt. Everestat close distance.

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Everest base camp Helicopter landing tour an unbelievable and unforgettable experience. Thank you HimalayaHoliday Service for arranging all with good times in Nepal especially chopperflight with glorious views of Mt. Everest and range of high peaks.

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Too scenic to capture in my camera, it really touched my soul a great experience on Everest Base Camp Helicopter tour brilliant, cannot explain in word Danka-san to Himalaya Holiday Service and the team of staff for making this brilliant flight possible.

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

What! A fascinating and mind-blowing flight on Everest Base Camp Helicopter Landing Tour enjoyed it, thanks for everything to Himalaya Holiday Service for arranging this wonderful panoramic adventure.

Review submitted - November 15, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

Amazing and mostexciting flight to experience with scenic stops on Everest base camp Helicopterlanding tour, what a comfort on nice seating arrangement with warm friendlyservices of local Sherpa native in the backdrop of high giant Mt. Everest andrange of peaks.

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Everest Base Camp Helicopter Tour

EverestBase Camp Helicopter Landing Tour what a fantastic experience from the start toan end on scenic joy ride facing tremendous panorama of high Mt. Everest andrange of giant peaks. Thanks for everything!

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Fantastic trip on Everest base camp Helicopter landing tour

What a fantastic tripon Everest base camp Helicopter landing tour, a great unforgettable experienceon a chopper with spacious seating arrangements with dynamic unbelievable viewsof towering Himalayan peaks with Mt. Everest

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Mount Everest base camp helicopter tour

A perfect super holiday with short adventure flying into world highest Mt. Everest base camp and around facing mind-blowing views especially from the base of Kalapathar Hill enjoyed Everest base camp landing helicopter flight.

Thanks to Himalaya Holiday Service for arranging such a wonderful trip on a panoramic Helicopter flight to Everest.

Patric Clifford Illinois

Review submitted - November 19, 2019

Kathmandu to Everest base camp helicopter tour with landing

we booked Kathmandu to Everest base camp helicopter tour with Himalaya holiday service. The flight was delayed due to monsoon weather. we flew after one hour and turned out very clear un in the base camp. we had a great time. Thanks for the team.
Regards
Frank

Review submitted - September 27, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour

Dear Rajan
We got back to London Monday night and then back to work on Tuesday. We’ve been trying to catch up since then so this is the first day we’ve had to start going through our photos and reviews.
The holiday with Everest base camp helicopter tour was wonderful. It truly was the trip of a lifetime and we would both like to thank you so much for all your hard work and excellent arrangements on our behalf. We are extremely grateful that everything was organised so professionally.
I hope your new son isn’t giving you too many sleepless nights. Please send our thanks to Paras and Anil for taking care of us so well.
Once again, thank you for such a fabulous and memorable holiday.

Review submitted - September 23, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour with landing flight

Our group sharing Everest helicopter tour with lading at the base camp was well organized by the team of HHS. This lifetime experience is recommended to anyone who has less time for trekking to the top of the world. We have check out the bucket list.

Review submitted - September 11, 2019

Everest helicopter tour

Dear Mr. Rajan:
We are now back home safely after an excellent Everest base camp helicopter tour organized by you. The Entire trip was amazing; great service, pickup, briefing and knowledgeable guides, pilots, drivers. We recommend to our friends and families.
Best,
Noemi, Ralph and Isabella

Review submitted - July 29, 2019

well organized Everest helicopter tour

Good and happy tours. I loved it. It was a sharing helicopter flight to Everest base camp. 5 of us flew from Kathmandu, the route was to Lukla, Pheriche and Kalapather stop after EBC overfly. on the return leg stopped at Hotel Everest view and back to Kathmandu. It was 3.5hrs life time flight experience.

Review submitted - July 21, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour with a stop Bucket list

Great service For Himalaya tours! we took a private Everest base camp helicopter flight tour with landing at Base camp. It was well organized and made our flight memorable. We landed at Kalapather, Hotel Everest view and Lukla. This 4 hours trip was in our Buck list, we have less in our list now.

Review submitted - July 21, 2019

Nepal Tibet Bhutan tour

Hi Rajan – Thanks again for a most awesome trip that you made possible! As a follow-up, Gail and I would like to share some friendly thoughts regarding our experiences. The entire time we spent in Nepal was wonderful. Paras is a gem – a great guide in many ways. The driver was also very friendly and did a fine job. The Hotel was a total winner. The room was okay, nothing special, but there was a lovely pool area that Gail and I were able to find refuge on many afternoons.from the “craziness” (in a good way) of the City. Poolside food service and the Hotel’s buffet breakfasts were excellent. The food was okay, but the menu never changed during the six or seven days we were there and the selection of Western-style food was limited. The entire hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Moving along, our trip to Bhutan was very nice, and it was very special meeting the King, but the overall experience was so-so compared to Nepal. We had a very nice guide who we liked a lot, so it wasn’t anything to do with her. The food we had during our stay at the Aryia, the TNG, and the restaurants we went for lunch and dinner, was not to our taste at all. Breakfast buffets at both hotels were stingy and limited in variety for Western palates. In two places we shared tables with total strangers, which we would have preferred not doing. On our first night in Bhutan we were seated in an empty local restaurant with two women (that hadn’t met before either) that I believe were clients of your Bhutan tour affiliate. To Gail and me the food was terrible. So was the rice wine. The two strangers were nice. One final thing. We did not make the climb to the Tigers Nest because of its difficulty. We take some of the blame for that since we were not physically up to it. That said, we had no idea of the distance and altitude gain from ground level to the monastery would be so challenging. If we had, we would have conditioned ourselves better and brought along better equipment. You might want to provide future clients with some more detailed advance warning. In sum, the trip was great. Feel free to use us for any references you may be asked for in the future.
Thanks
BOB Mayer

Review submitted - May 23, 2019

Bucket list experience

One of our bucket list trip to Everest base camp by Helicopter just completed. we were lucky with weather. Spring seems perfect time to visit Himalayas. Special thanks to Rajan and HHS team.


Review submitted - April 12, 2019

Wonderful trip

An excellent holiday trip Himalayas. Our flight to Everest base camp was an impressive life time experience. it was 5 hours trip with breakfast stop hotel Everest view. we recommend one day Helicopter flight to any one who can’t do 2 weeks trek. Thank’s the team of HHS.

everest-base-camp-heli-tour-spring
Review submitted - February 20, 2019

Everest base camp helicopter tour with Rajan from HHS

This company is great for anyone who wants to visit Nepal and Himalayas. Emails are answered quickly and there is total flexibility in assembling the tours. Nepal is still rebuilding the earthquake of 2015, but many monuments have been preserved and others have been renovated. It is a beautiful country. I made two unforgettable helicopter landing tours to Annapurna Base Camp in the Pokhara region, and to Everest Base Camp kalapather. As flights are shared with other tourists it does not get so expensive. And worth every penny you get in the center of the Himalayas!

Review submitted - January 9, 2019

Everest base camp to Lukla by Helicopteer

We trekked to Mount Everest base camp and asked Rajan for Helicopter flight from Base camp to Lukla  airport as we were tired to walk, he arranged immediately and and flew us to Lukla. Super service. Thanks HHS team. GOOD LUCK

Review submitted - December 30, 2018

Everest Helicopter flight review

Great trip , It can’t be better than this. Our Everest base camp Helicopter tour with landing was well organized from corresponding till the final operation. It was small group sharing flight. we loved it.

Review submitted - December 30, 2018

Everest Helicopter tour review

Dear Rajan,

Here we are back in Paris after a fabulous trip in the Mount Everest by Helicopter. Janis and I want to thank you for making this trip possible, a very great experience for us . Every places visited gave us a good test of the culture and life there. The main Guides and Pilot did their best to provide us with information and support needed.

Now we are working to organize all the pictures taken , a lot, to keep the memory of the trip present in ours minds. The Himalayas view from the Base camp overfly was breathtaking,

Again thank you very much, Rajan for your availability before and during the trip. We appreciated it a lot.

All the best.

Claude and Janis

Review submitted - December 27, 2018

Review of Everest Base camp helicopter tour with landing

We arrived at Himalaya Holiday Service after looking for many options for the helicopter trip to Everest, and the truth is that we were not wrong. Rajan was always attentive to answer the WhatsApps we sent him and went to the hotel to chat with us and receive payment. On the day of the flight, he perfectly coordinated the taxis and helicopters. Everything safe, everything as it should be. Excellent experience, highly recommended

Review submitted - December 27, 2018

Everest Base camp helicopter ride experience review

we had booked private helicopter flight to Mount Everest base camp in 2018 December. Our trip planning and arrangements was well done by the team of Himalaya Holiday service. special thanks to Rajan. highly recommended to any one who wants this kind of experience.

Review submitted - December 25, 2018

Breath of fresh air

Me and my team have had great experience with Team Himalayas Holiday Services. Our guide was helpful and friendly through out the trip.

Review submitted - December 24, 2018

Everest base camp helicopter tour review TripAdvisor

following up Everest base camp helicopter tour review TripAdvisor, from pre trip communication till the end of the trip we have wonderful time with the team of HHS. Everest base camp was very cold for us in November. We highly recommend Everest base camp helicopter tour with landing to any one who has short time and not willing to trek.
Regards

Review submitted - November 20, 2019

Everest Base camp trekking 2018

My Everest Base camp trekking was fantastic, lucky with weather and Himalaya holiday service arranged well from planning till the end. we flew from Kathmandu to Lukla airport for 45 minutes, seeing lukla was bonus trip from where trekkers start to hike to Base camp. Then trekked Kalapather for 6 days and Everest base camp, Enjoyed view of Pumori, Lhotse and Nuptse, Amadablam etc. The hike to the base camp was incredible and Guide and Porter was very helpful . hiking at kalapather was our life time experience. Guide Buddhi tried his best to make our trip smooth. we got one of the best service. Special tanks to Buddhi and the HHS team.

 

Review submitted - December 18, 2018

Everest helicopter tour with landing

Mount Everest base camp was in our bucket list since last 5 years. Due to 2015 Earth quake we had to postponed the trip and finally made it in November 2018. Helicopter took off from Kathmandu airport and flew to Lukla airport. as we were booked in a private charter then it went to for Base camp fly over and landed at the Kalapther helipad then to Hotel Everest view for breakfast, finally to kathamdnu. Thank you for all HHs Team running this trip smoothly.

Review submitted - December 2, 2018

Helicopter tour to Everest Base camp and Tibet Bhutan tour

we had a lot confusions during planning the trip like cost, services we get and weather. Dipak answered all our questions with in few hours and we paid him some deposit in the beginning. His staffs gave us excellent service. We never forget the landing at Mount Everest Base camp and Tigers Nest hike. Our visit to Pothala Palace was unique. Thank you all.

Review submitted - July 16, 2018

Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet Tour

Our trip went smoothly even though it was the monsoon time. Dipak planned everything for us in advance, we loved his itinerary. Assigned guide in all places were excellent. Our drivers were always punctual and worked very hard for us. Thank to the team of Himalaya Holiday Service.

Review submitted - July 14, 2018

Mount Everest base camp by Helicopter

Hi Rajan,

I wrote already in Trip Advisor but happy to tell you that we have loved the country and the trip.
Singe and Kinley were very attentive with us, always in time and taking care of us at all times.
we are very satisfied with the trip and all people following us in our trips (I had sent more than two thousand photos by whats-app) were amazed of the beauty of Everest and for sure they will go and visit it.
We would also like to come back and see other regions and your suggestions will be very welcome.
Thank you very much for your help and we hope to contact you in the future.

Best regards,

Alfonso de Pedro
Review submitted - April 2, 2018

Mount Everest helicopter tour

Me and my wife dreamed to go to the mount Everest base camp by doing 2 weeks trekking but never got enough time and changed our mind and asked to Rajan to do one day private helicopter tour to Base camp. He arranged all smoothly. We stopped at base camp and took some pictures then have Champagne at Everest view hotel. It is worth doing it. Highly recommended if you have only few days in Nepal.

Review submitted - March 14, 2018

Everest helicopter tour package

Beautiful trip to Everest base camp (EBC)
we booked a group joining helicopter tour package to Everest base camp for March 5th. In the morning weather was bit cloudy in Katmandu and flight was delayed by 20 minutes. Once we got to Lukla weather was fantastic. when we took of from Lukla to Kalapather we had to split due to weight in high altitude. First flight was for 2 people and last flight was for rest of all. When we landed at Everest base camp Kalapather we did not see a spot of cloud, cloud was very blue – I have never seen that blue in other world. It is expensive trip but worth doing it it you get sharing chance with a small group.

Review submitted - March 5, 2018

Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Dear Rajan

Thank you so much for arranging a wonderful trip for my husband and I in September! We really appreciated the ease of access by phone and email, to the planning and seamless execution of everything.

We absolutely loved each location and being steeped in culture and mysticism of each country we visited. We also now have the bragging rights of flying past Mt Everest 4 Times! :). Our interaction with each guide and driver was wonderful. We felt totally taken care of and also appreciated the day by day flexibility of rearranging plans if needed. A shout out to Paras in Nepal, Peldon in Tibet, and Nawang in Bhutan! And of course our drivers who safely navigated us through some unbelievable traffic and treacherous terrain.

Our hotels were also great, the rooms clean, the staff courteous, and the food great, especially at Hotel Shambala in Nepal.

Our only regret is not being able to stay longer! Next time we come back to the region, we will definitely definitely travel through Himalaya Holiday Service! Thank you for everything!

Bazel and Rodriguez

Review submitted - October 13, 2017

Nepal Bhutan tours

We had excellent trip in Paro, Thimpu, Punakha, Kathmandu and  Pokhara. All the guides and drivers were friendly. Rajan choose hotels as per our budget and they were lovely and cozy. Food was little spicy in Bhutan and mild in Nepal. Over all, our experience is memorable.

Review submitted - October 9, 2017

Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Dear Rajan,

It was so nice to meet you in person in Kathmandu! Thank you for planning a memorable trip to these 3 countries for my husband and I in September. From the easy accessibility to your seamless planning and the journey itself, it was absolutely an unforgettable experience! We relished being steeped in history, culture, and the mysticism of each place and it left us craving for more. Being with local guides and drivers in each place was just the right touch. We felt well taken care of and the flexibility of rearranging the tour based on our interests, even on a daily basis, kept us more at ease and engaged. Our hotels were very nice in each place and the food was really good, especially in our Kathmandu hotel, Shambala. Much gratitude to our drivers who navigated us safely through at times insane traffic or treacherous terrains! And thank you to our local guides, Paras in Kathmandu, Beten in Tibet, and Nawang in Bhutan! They were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and culturally and socially aware and responsible individuals!

We would definitely recommend your tour company to anymore and hope to travel with you again in the future!

Kind regards,
Samaneh and Pedro

Review submitted - October 9, 2017

Kathmandu city tours

Kathmandu city tours was amazing experience.  we learned so much about Temples and Stupas. Our Guide was fabulous, she told us many interesting stories about Hinduism and Buddhism.

Review submitted - September 26, 2017

Wonderful trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet

Hi Rajan
We are safely back home again after a wonderful trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet.  Thanks again for your great service, we appreciate it.  We’ll be saying great things about our experience to friends and family, and about your agency.
We had a great guide and driver and where possible they stopped to let us out for pictures when we asked, but it’s impossible to stop for everything, and most things happen too fast to stop for.  I’ve attached a few pictures we took through the windscreen and one out the side window.
We wish you well in your business.
Harald & Oksana

 

Review submitted - September 25, 2017

Most memorable vacation

Dear Rajan,
Thanks so much. It has been a wonderful trip and you have done a great job organizing everything, including making all the changes to ensure that we had a most memorable vacation.
Both guides were great. We enjoyed our time with Sajan in Bhutan and with Paras here in Nepal. They were both very knowledgeable, answering all our many questions, as well as being most pleasant to spend time with.
Everything more than met our expectations. We will recommend you to all our friends. Let us know if your service ever expands to include other countries.
Sincerely,

Email: wsheffield@insightbb.com | lindajsheffield@gmail.com
Phone: 011-859-441-3255
Travel Year: 2017

Linda and Bill Sheffield, Fort Thomas, Kentucky

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Great Nepal Tibet trip

The trip to both countries were great Jim Potter and Deb Miller, USA

Dear Rajan
Our recent trip to Bhutan and Nepal was excellent and we really appreciated the superb service and attention to detail that you and your guides gave us. From the very beginning we were impressed that you even went to the trouble and expense to call us to make sure we understood some of the intricacies of the scheduling. That was surely above and beyond the call of duty.

You were also very patient and flexible in working with us to achieve all that we wanted to in our short trip while keeping within budget. All in all, you guys did a great job of communicating with us and letting us know what was going on, within a fairly short timeline. We really appreciated it.

The trip to both countries were great, our guides and drivers were wonderful and we saw so much more with your help than we ever could have on our own. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing travel assistance. Thanks again for everything.

Email: millerpotter@gmail.com
Travel Year: 2013

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Our time in Nepal was great

Our time in Nepal was great James and Dorothy Miller, Canada

Hello Rajan,

Just wanted to let you know that our time in Nepal was great. We enjoyed all the sites we went to visit the scenery is great. Paras was a great guide in Kathmandu and Pokhara, and very knowledgeable. The guide in Lumbini was also great. It sure makes a vacation that much better when you have such great people for guides.

Driver Sangram and his friend took us out to 2 villages near Lumbini and the people were very friendly, especially the children. We like to learn something about the culture of a country and that involves visiting different peoples to see how they live.

Our jungle trips were great and we got to see a number of birds and animals. Except for the fact that our elephant went a little crazy for a few seconds it was an enjoyable ride through the jungle. Sangram is a great driver and also a good guide when we were alone with him.

Thanks for everything and if we hear of anyone wanting to go to Nepal we will tell them to get in touch with you.

Email: jm55@sasktel.net
Phone: 1-306-873-4194
Travel Year: 2018

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Himalayan itinerary Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Himalayan itinerary Nepal Tibet Bhutan

Hi Rajan,
Just wanted to thank you for arranging such a wonderful tour.  Our Himalayan itinerary Nepal Tibet Bhutan was just what we expected.  Even with the change in our itinerary due to Air China changing our flight schedule to Tibet, you were able to modify our itinerary so that everything proceeded without a hiccup.  Our guides in Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal were a wealth of information, spoke good English and were very accommodating.  In addition to showing us all the sights designated on our itinerary, all the guides were able to fit in things that they thought were important and not on the itinerary and we still had enough free time to wander around on our own.   Our trip was a huge success and I would recommend your services to anyone interested in traveling in Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal.
If you have any other travelers that would like to talk to someone about your company’s services, please do not hesitate to have them contact me by email or phone.
Once again, thank you.

 

Glenn Chu, Madera, California, USA

Email: gchu@prodigy.net
Phone: 559 7067446
Travel Year: 2017

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Organizing the most amazing journey for us to Nepal, Tibet and Bhutan

Organizing the most amazing journey for us to Nepal, Tibet and Bhutan Wendy, Irene and Anna, Sydney, Australia

Dear Rajan
Anna, Irene and I would like to thank you again for organizing the most amazing journey for us to Nepal, Tibet and Bhutan in May/June 2013. I remember the first email you sent us back in January and you said it will be the trip of a lifetime, and indeed you were right, it really was the trip of a lifetime for us. We all have travelled to many other places before, but this one will remain with us in our hearts for a very long time.
You helped us customize our itinerary to the tiniest details, always answered our questions promptly and kept us up to date on the various aspects of the plans. During the trip, you made sure our itinerary was adhered to and always ensured everything happened smoothly. Our trips to Tibet and Bhutan were extremely well planned and co-ordinated. If anyone would like to know more about our trip and about our experience with Himalaya Holiday Service, I’m more than happy for you to email me.
Many thanks again to Rajan and the team,

Email: wendy.wwh@gmail.com
Phone: +61414788962
Travel Year: 2018

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Excellent trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet

Excellent trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet Richard, Jacqueline and Scott Swanberg, Los Angeles, CA

Dear Rajan,
My wife, son and I want to thank you for providing us with an excellent trip to Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet. Your company was very organized with all of the necessary plane and hotel reservations made well in advance of our trip. Your company arranged all the necessary Visas and the guides in each country were knowledgeable and helpful. My wife appreciated the Bhutanese guide’s assistance in walking her safely down the steep hill from the Tiger’s Nest monastery Thanks again.
Sincerely,

Email: rjsswan@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818 497-8692
Travel Year: 2014

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Wonderful experience in Himalayas – Everest base camp helicopter flight landing tour

Wonderful experience of Everest base camp helicopter flight landing tour!

 

Rajan,
Thanks again for a wonderful experience!

As I said you can use me as a reference any time for Mount Everest Base camp flight by Helicopter. Our best phone number is 610-660-8325 summer or winter. Our best address is 118 Chestnut Ave. Narberth, PA 19072. Our best e-mail address is leraysville@verizon.net.

Jim Herring X 08 pax group
phone number- 610-660-8325
address 118 Chestnut Ave. Narberth, PA 19072.
E-mail address- leraysville@verizon.net

Email: leraysville@verizon.net
Phone: 610-660-8325

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Traveling Bhutan, Myanmar and Nepal

Traveling Bhutan, Myanmar and Nepal Chip & Madeline Thomas, Mercer Island, Washington

In February and March 2015, my wife and I were able to visit Myanmar, Bhutan and Nepal. Our trip and itinerary was arranged with the assistance of Rajan, and his company, Himalaya Holiday Service (P) Ltd.. We were extremely pleased with the accommodations, tours, guides and drivers which served us during this three-week holiday; and can highly recommend this company and its owner to anyone who is considering traveling in these beautiful countries.

Rajan was incredibly responsive in replying to all of our pre-trip questions and email messages. He also checked up on us while we were traveling to see how things were going. (even while trekking Annapurna/ Poon Hill). When we did have problems, he was there immediately to solve them. During our stay in Nepal, the Kathmandu airport was closed for over three days because a Turkish Airlines plane skidded off the runway and could not be moved. Rajan was not responsible for our return flight, since we had made those arrangements personally. However, he accompanied us to the chaotic airport and helped us gain entry passed thousands of people who were attempting to leave Nepal at that time. He also had a standby driver to get us to Kathmandu if our flight from the Pokhara airport did not materialize. It was late in arriving in Kathmandu, but, Rajan took it upon himself to make sure we could see all we wanted and then some before the sun set.

My wife has dietary issues and each guide knew in advance and was very attentive to the food issues. Look no further for an honest, responsible and responsive tour operator if you are traveling Bhutan, Myanmar or Nepal. We believe you can’t find anyone better.

 

Email: muzzer49@hotmail.com
Phone: 206 2327067
Travel Year: 2015

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Magnificent Trip – Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet

Magnificent Trip – Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet Evaristo and Carmen, USA

Hi Rajan, we came home last night and all I can tell you is what a magnificent trip you prepared for us.

Our guides and accommodations in Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet were first class. We as a group enjoyed each and every minute of our trip and all our concerns about visiting a country that where affected so bad during the earthquake were dissipated once we step into Kathmandu.

I want you to know that you can use our names for future reference of people that want to visit those countries and we will recommend your company to all of our friends without hesitation.

Again, thank you very much for a job well done.

Email: enfolgueira@gmail.com
Travel Year: 2015

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Most amazing trip to Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan

Most amazing trip to Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan Shaul & Orly, Los Angeles

Dear Rajan;
Thank you for the most amazing trip to Tibet, Nepal and Bhutan, your itinerary was a very good one, well planned and had all the needed components: from spiritual, to culture, to accommodations and many others. Beyond all that your friendly and cooperative attitude made our trip an unforgettable one. Please pass our regards and thanks to all three companies in Tibet Nepal and Bhutan. Special thanks to yourself, and to Yontan in Bhutan and Lapka in Tibet.
Hope we could meet in the near future again.

Anyone who wants to ask me more about this trip feel free to contact me.

Email: saulakry@aol.com
Travel Year: 2011

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Nepal, Tibet And Bhutan Tour after Earthquake

Nepal, Tibet And Bhutan Tour after Earthquake Sandi and Bob Bartell, USA

Dear Rajan,

What a wonderful experience we had. Our Himalayan itinerary of Nepal, Bhutan and Tibet was just what we expected. Even with the change in our itinerary due to the earthquake, you were able to modify our trip so that everything proceeded just fine. We think maybe it made our trip even better. Our guides in Bhutan, Tibet and Nepal were a wealth of information, spoke good English and were very accommodating. The drivers were the best. We always felt safe on the roads. In addition to showing us all the sights on our itinerary, the guides added sights that brought us closer to everyday life in each country. We would recommend your services to anyone interested in traveling in Nepal, Bhutan or Tibet.

We would be happy to talk to, or email with, any travelers thinking of using your company’s service. Please do not hesitate to have them contact us by email (thebartells1@cox.net) or phone (520-237-7856)

Once again, thank you.

 

Email: thebartells1@cox.net
Phone: 520-237-7856
Travel Year: 2015

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Bhutan and Nepal an amazing experience

Bhutan and Nepal an amazing experience Daniel Hanes, CA 94401, USA

Dear Rajan,
I can’t thank you enough for all your help to make my trip to Bhutan and Nepal an amazing experience. You always responded to my (many) questions so quickly that it almost seemed that you really weren’t half a world away. You were wonderful through all the changes that I and other sources through at you; through it all you planned the perfect itinerary. The guides were extremely knowledgeable, friendly and courteous; I feel I have made new friends with each and every one of them. The accommodations were outstanding everywhere and you were able to get me into all the special events I want to attend, with your guidance it really was the trip of a lifetime!

As the COO of a major travel company I will make sure my agents and clients know to contact you for the perfect Himalayan journey.

Again, many, many thanx for everything!

Daniel Hanes,
COO
Morrison International, A Travel Corporation, San Mateo, CA 94401, 32 East Third Avenue
E-Mail: danielh@morrisontravel.com | Phone: (+1) 650-274-6112

Email: danielh@morrisontravel.com
Phone: 650-274-6112
Travel Year: 2012

Review submitted - September 22, 2017

Everest base camp trekking

Our one day Mt. Everest base camp trek was best experience of our travel history. We were able to touch the top of the world. It was our dream from Childhood and we had to wait for 60 years. It was our 40th marriage anniversary gift for our self. Thank to Rajan and Himalayan holiday team organizing this unique tip to the Everest with nice Helicopter.

Review submitted - December 20, 2015

Kathmandu sightseeing

Kathmandu sightseeing is busy and overwhelming trip with many people, temples, Pagodas and old palaces. The most exciting was the flight to Everest.

Review submitted - October 9, 2015

Trekking from Kathmandu to Mount Everest base camp

Kathmandu tours and Mont Everest base camp trekking with private guide was wonderful experience. We learned so much about Everest and Kathmandu Nepal. Also hiked at Kalapather Base camp and Everest view – which was fabulous.

Special thanks to Mr. Rajan and highly recommend to all people if you love mountains.

Review submitted - October 9, 2015